Andrex Extra Soft Blog Roll

It's all a load of bollocks, quite frankly

Extremely original and well thought out title for 100th post.

Warning: content of the blog is as well thought out as the title. No, really. To be honest, quite a bit has changed since me setting up this blog. I’ve moved house, bought several cars, annoyed several people and best of all, I became a father. It was originally conceived as an outlet for me ranting in general and getting annoyed with Bono (again) but I’ve mellowed a bit since then. Generally, it is now a vehicle for me to write about my two passions: cars and music. I assume you’re here because you also share a similar passion or have followed a link from my Facebook or Twitter feeds and have clicked it to either pity me or shut me up. Or both. I would just like to say thank you if you have taken the time to read my blog in the past and hope you don’t get too bored with what I post next.

April 25, 2014 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

   

